Junior Contacts

2018 Junior Girls Contacts

TeamCoachManagerAge Group Coordinator
5/6AAbbie Taylor
Sarah Kenny
TBDKaren Rutter
d.krutter@bigpond.com
0417 925 859
5/6 IICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

5/6 IIICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

7/8AEliza McDonald
Georgia Wilson
TBD
Anne Magennis
satulip@bigpond.com
0432 325 702
7/8 IICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

9/10AParis McGuckin
Amy Shaw
Michelle Harvey
TBD
Janet Leo
leo.abbott3@gmail.com
0414 816 724 
9/10 IICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

11/12ARachel Frusher
Jane Claxton
TBD
Joan Askey
joan.askey@iinet.net.au
0422 655 993
11/12AREmma Reid
Amy Collins
TBD




2018 Junior Boys Contacts

TeamCoachManagerAge Group Coordinator
5/6A
Craig Pilatti


James Collins

jcollins@collinsmob.com

0481393132

TBD

Fiona Hahn

hahns99@bigpond.com

0409099954

5/6 IICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

5/6 IIICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

7/8A
Campbell Mayne

Mitchell Dick
TBD

John Pilatti
vpxhcpanthers@gmail.com

0408765223

7/8 IICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

9/10ARegan Blyth
r.blyth526@gmail.com
0438318997
Renee Rockliff
renee.rockliff@bigpond.com
TBD

Helen Cope
hjcope@iinet.net.au

0488596986

9/10 IICoach 1
Coach 2
TBD

11/12ABen Taylor
ben.taylor163@gmail.com
Brodie Sarre
brodiesarre@gmail.com
TBD

Debra Jones
aedj@iinet.net.au

0400552098

11/12ARCoach 1
Coach 2
TBD




Platinum Sponsors
just Hockey
radlink
Silver Sponsors
Craig Seddon - Accountant
Acton StrataPhone 0419 906 832