Junior Contacts

Club Contacts

See main Contacts page for Senior Committee and other contacts

2020 Junior Committee Contacts

PositionNameMobileEmail
Junior PresidentDan Fels0438 903 151juniors@vicparkpanthers.com.au
Director of Junior HockeyJohn Pilatti0408 765 223vpxhcpanthers@gmail.com
Director of Junior Coaching Craig Pilatti0411 626 904craigpilatti@gmail.com
Junior Umpire Coordinator Shane Paull 0458 151 790Umpires@thepaulls.com
Recruitment Coordinator Damien Knowles0428 044 022dtjk61@hotmail.com
Bunbury Carnival CoordinatorShane Paull0458 151 790hockey@thepaulls.com

2020 Junior Contacts

Year
Age Group Coordinator
Minkey
pp - Y2

Phil Hulbert 0408 458 839
p_hulbert1@hotmail.com
Grads
Y3/4
Jessica Dunn 0432 522 940
Dunny80@hotmail.com
Y5/6 Barbara Herdman 0407 776 968
barbara.herdman12@gmail.com
Y7/8
Y9/10 James Duggie 0408 639 839
duggie94@tpg.com.au
Y11/12

2020 Minkey & Grads Contacts

MINKEY (PP - Year 2)

Minkey Coordinator - Phil Hulbert (0408 458 839) p_hulbert1@hotmail.com


Minkey Group 1

Coach

Coach

Manager


Minkey Group 2

Coach

Coach

Manager


Minkey Group 3

Coach

Coach

Manager


Minkey Group 4

Coach

Coach

Manager



GRADS (Year 3/4s)
Grads Coordinator - Jessica Dunn (0432 522 940) Dunny80@hotmail.com

Grads team 1
Coach
Coach
Manager

Grads team 2
Coach
Coach
Manager

Grads team 3
Coach
Coach
Manager

  

Platinum SponsorsGold Sponsors
Craig Seddon - Accountant
Silver SponsorsBronze Sponsors