Senior Men

Training 2019

Men's Premier 1's & 2's

See schedule below:

Head Coach: Jason Butcher Email: butcherj22@protonmail.com


Men's Premier Alliance, Provisional 1's and Provisional 4's

See Schedule below.

Any enquiries on men's grades feel free to email: men@vicparkpanthers.com.au


Metro & Vets

Training will commence Tuesday 5th March at Fletcher Park 

Training will be on both Tuesdays and Thursdays.

The start time is 6pm, but players should try to arrive earlier to do a warm-up jog and stretch.

Coach: Colin Tyler


Any enquiries on men's grades feel free to email: men@vicparkpanthers.com.au


**Due to the limited number of teams able to be nominated, new and returning players should contact the above mentioned people and let their intentions to play be know. Better yet, register to play on line and do onto the VPXHC database to stay up to date with the latest training schedules and news. 

top

Training Schedule - Top Squad (Revised 09/05)

Date

Time

Venue

 

Tuesday May 7

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

Thursday May 9

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

 

 

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Men’s 2s/Women’s 2s

Round 7 May 12 v YMCC Sunday 2:00pm

Tuesday May 14

7:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday May 16

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

Round 8 May 18 v Fremantle Saturday 3:30pm

Tuesday May 21

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday May 23

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

 

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Men’s 2s/Women’s 2s

Round 9 May 25 v UWA Saturday 3:30pm

Tuesday May 28

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 FF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday May 30

 

Fletcher Park

 

BYE

Tuesday June 4

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday June 6

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

 

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Men’s 2s/Women’s 2s TBC

Round 10 June 9 v Melville Sunday 4:00pm

Tuesday June 11

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

Premier Men

 

8.30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

Men’s 2s

Thursday June 13

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

 

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Men’s 2s/Women’s 2s TBC

Round 11 June 16 v NCR Sunday 4:00pm

Tuesday June 18

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday June 20

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men/Men’s 2s

Round 12 June 22 v UWA Saturday 5:30pm

Tuesday June 25

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 FF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday June 27

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

Round 13 June 29 v WASPs Saturday 5:00pm

Tuesday July 2

7:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday July 4

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

 

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Men’s 2s/Women’s 2s TBC

Round 14 Regional Round July 6 v Curtin Saturday - Narrogin

Tuesday July 9

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Round 15 July 11 v Guildford Thursday 7:00pm

Tuesday July 16

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday July 18

TBC

 

 

Round 16 July 21 v Wolves Sunday 2:00pm

Tuesday July 23

6:30pm – 7:30pm

PHS #1 FF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday July 25

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

Round 17 July 27 v AW Reds Saturday 4:30pm

Tuesday July 30

6:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday August 1

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

Round 18 August 2 v YMCC Friday 7:00pm

Tuesday August 6

6:30pm – 7:30pm

PHS #2 HF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday August 8

 

Fletcher Park

 

Round 19 August 8 v Fremantle Friday 7:00pm

Tuesday August 13

6:30pm – 7:30pm

PHS #2 FF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday August 15

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

Round 20 August 17 v Melville Saturday 5:00pm

Tuesday August 20

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 FF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday August 22

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

Round 21 August 24 v Hale Saturday 2:30pm

Tuesday August 27

6:30pm – 7:30pm

PHS #2 FF

1s/2s Squad

Thursday August 29

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

Premier Men

Round 22 September 1 v NCR Sunday 3:30pm

Final Series

top

Training Schedule - Turf Grades 3+ (Revised 05/05)

Date

Time

Venue

 

Tuesday May 7

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Thursday May 16

 

Fletcher

 

 

Tuesday May 21

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Tuesday May 28

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

BYE

Tuesday June 4

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Tuesday June 11

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Tuesday June 18

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Tuesday June 25

8:30pm – 9:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Thursday July 4

 

Fletcher

 

 

Tuesday July 9

6:30pm – 7:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Tuesday July 16

6:30pm – 7:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Tuesday July 23

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Thursday August 1

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #1 HF

 

 

Tuesday August 6

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Tuesday August 13

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

 

Thursday August 22

 

Fletcher

 

 

Tuesday August 27

7:30pm – 8:30pm

PHS #2 HF

 

Final Series

 




top

Umpiring Duties

All players may be required to umpire a minimum of 2 hockey games throughout the season.

top
Platinum Sponsors
radlink
just Hockey
Gold Sponsors
Craig Seddon - Accountant
Silver SponsorsBronze Sponsors